About Me

My name is Christopher Jones. I am currently finishing up my second and final year at Durham College in the Journalism – Web and Print program in Oshawa, Ont. I am doing so by completing an internship at the Hockey News in Toronto.

A little about myself, I am an avid fan of all things sports. I have volunteered as a writer at GameFocus.ca on top of being the sports editor at the Chronicle, my school’s newspaper.

I also have a bachelor’s degree in history from Trent University.

My hope is to one day become one of the premier sports journalists in all of Canada!

 

Leave a Reply

